a game in my head

One thing that I've never told anyone is that I freated a game that I've been playing for more than 10 years.

The concept of the game is really weird, as it's about floor patterns, the position of the feet, and breathing. There are floor patterns that requires me to put my left foot and right foot in a certain position, some that may require me to stop breathing once I stepped on it, some are non rewaeding, some are very rewarding. It's quite a mess, it's also quite dangerous as I have to look at thr floor for most of the time, but it's fun for me, and I somehow survived playing it.

I would like to explain how it works in depth in the future, but it also makes me wonder if there's anyone interested in such a thing that for a long time only I know and loved and enjoyed.

____________________

RSS Feed
Email: cyi1341@disroot.org
Telegram: @H_Karp