a (supposedly) cute letter

Dear person,

Hello, is this you? Is this you that I'm writing to?

You know, whoever you are, I'm supposed to be with you, right? I'm going to be here with you, right?

Or am I being selfish?

Are we all selfish?

Can I be selfish, just for you?

I'm sorry.

Don't worry about me, just, I'm trying to ask, can you be selfish with me?

Can you be selfish, for me?

I'm trying to find more words but, this is really hard for me.

You really care about me? No? Yes? It's okay, I understand.

I understand that no matter how hard I try, I'll never be good enough.

You'll be there to help me right?

I hope I'm not asking for too much, but I want you.

Please, stay with me.

I'm really sorry.

h_karp

____________________

RSS Feed
Email: cyi1341@disroot.org
Telegram: @H_Karp