deeply personal guide of being lonely

disclaimer

This is supposed to be deeply personal, not to be followed by anyone else.

0

Exist.

If I don't exist I cannot be lonely.

1

Be good at something.

If I'm good at nothing I can always relate to people that are bad at something.

2

Deeply care about that something.

Otherwise I cannot have an opportunity to relate that to others.

3

Finding people that may care about the topic that you know very well of.

This sounds like an act that makes someone less lonely tbh.

4

Realise that people either don't care about it the way similar enough to the way I care about it, or that people simply doesn't know well enough to make a connection through it.

Imagine being so into something it ended up being the thing that makes me lonely.

5

Loneliness.

Yay!

____________________

RSS Feed
Email: cyi1341@disroot.org
Telegram: @H_Karp